+41 (0) 61 322 18 18

St Johanns-Vorstadt 70
CH-4056 Basel

Dr. Nussberger offers the whole palette of Aesthetic and plastic reconstructive Surgery. His reconstructive surgery, established in 1992, has an operating theatre, equipped in accordance with the newest technical criteria and permits small and large Plastic, Reconstructive, Aesthetic Surgery (with local or full anaesthesia), especially:

Dr Mark Nussberger

Dr Mark Nussberger is a member of the Swiss Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery (SGRAC) of the International Society for Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery (ISAPS).  

Plastic aesthetic surgery needs an artistic eye and an experienced hand to perform it perfectly. Dr. Nussberger is known for his perfectionism and his meticulousness. His knowledge and experience in the field of reconstructive surgery are up to date and correspond to the state of art.

Monday – Thursday     

8.30am – 4.30pm

Friday     

8.30am – 13.30pm

open at noon

Dr. Mark Nussberger’s Swiss practice of aesthetic and plastic surgery is located on the banks of the Rhine, in Basel. For over 20 years this FMH certified specialist has been performing the latest plastic reconstructive and aesthetic plastic surgical procedures.

St Johanns-Vorstadt 70 CH-4056 Basel

+41 (0) 61 322 18 18

©2018 Praxisklinik am Rhein AG

+41 (0) 61 322 18 18

St Johanns-Vorstadt 70, CH-4056 Basel

Le Dr. Nussberger propose de nombreuses opérations de chirurgie esthétique, chirurgie plastique, et chirurgie réparatrice. Etabli depuis 1992 à Bâle en Suisse, sa clinique est équipée d’une salle d’opération moderne qui lui permet d’effectuer les opérations plastiques et esthétiques très profressionnelles. Il réalise tout type d’opérations, lourdes et petites petites comme

Dr Mark Nussberger

Dr Mark Nussberger est membre de la Société Suisse de Chirurgie Plastique, Reconstructive et Esthétique (SSCPRE) ainsi que de la International Society for Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery (ISAPS).

La Chirurgie esthétique, plastique et réparatrice exige un savoir-faire profesionnel et artistique ainsi qu’une grande expérience pratique pour donner de bons résultats.
Le Dr. Nussberger est reconnu pour son perfectionnisme et son travail consciencieux. Ses connaissances et son expérience dans le domaine de la chirurgie plastique, reparatrice et esthétique le placent aujourd’hui comme l’un des meilleurs praticiens dans le domaine de la chirurgie esthètique

Lundi – Jeudi

08.30  – 16.30 heures

Vendredi

08.30 – 13.30 heures

ouvert à midi

Le cabinet suisse de chirurgie plastique et esthétique du Dr Mark Nussberger est situé sur les bords idylliques du Rhin, à Bâle. Le spécialiste de la chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice et esthétique FMH y reçoit ses patients depuis plus de 20 ans et effectue des traitements de la poitrine, du visage et du corps.

St Johanns-Vorstadt 70, CH-4056 Basel

  +41 (0) 61 322 18 18

©2018 Praxisklinik am Rhein AG